top of page


To confirm that the winners of the CPJ trophies this year are:

Joggers of the year - Ty McKeown, Tina Burton

Runners Runner- Adam Hemsworth

Eamon Martin 10K - Richard Bonham, Lorraine Heal

All Rounder series - Colin Dunn, Debbie Harper

John Virgo 5k - John Freed, Amanda Skeggs

Special award - Clive Dunnico

Marathon place - Colin Dunn

We will again look to make Charitable Donations with part of our Legacy Profit. This year we donated to Pancreatic Cancer (in memory of Mark Whitney) & to the Defib at the cricket club.

This years nominations are Havens Hospices and Essex Wild Life Trust. Given the support for both of these Charities rather than having a vote we will make a donation to both once we have finalised the Legacy money. We hope that this is looked on favourably by you all.

Ian Hart - Chairman

bottom of page